Louisiana Hard Rock/Nu Metal band SevVven has established themselves in a short period of time as a Gulf Coast powerhouse. Founded by Ant Jones & Josh Valdivieso as a means to explore sounds reminiscent of acts from the late 90's and 2000's, the duo released their self titled album in 2020. When singles "Otherside" and "Tidal Waves" began to garner attention, Ant and Josh knew they needed to begin work on the follow up album Signals and establish a formal line up that could perform live.

SevVven's passion to create memorable melodies, catchy hooks, and compelling lyrics earned the band national attention with the bands 2021 single "Falling" landing at its peak of 18 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Indicator charts and the follow up "All I Need Is You" climbing to 23rd in early 2022 on the same chart.

The band's current line up is rounded out by SevVen's founders Josh Valdivieso on vocals, Ant Jones , along with Jessie Hoda on guitar, Tanner Istre on bass, & Katt Lee behind the kit. All ready to deliver to the SevVven Nation their music and memorable experiences.

SevVven's latest single "Woe Is Me" features Myles Clayborne of SAUL and landed them a spot at the Louder Than Life Festival 2022 from Blackcraft's Unsigned Band charts. "Woe is Me '' and the band's previous catalog can be found on all major streaming platforms. The band is ready to make more of an impact in the South and abroad in the near future by releasing more new music and delivering their raw energy on stage to their fans, the SevVven Nation.




Cold (Official Music Video)

Woe Is Me feat Myles Clayborne of Saul (Official Music Video)

All I Need Is You (New Version)




Falling feat Krizz Kaliko


Contact Us